SATAN, THE MASTER OF DESTRUSTION

 

I am going to try to post this blog, but Satan is trying his best to keep me from doing so. First my internet was down, then after I got it back up it is very slow. I was going to write about the Minor Prophets today, but I suppose it can wait till another day. I will not give in to Satan, because my TRUST and FAITH is to strong with my Savior Jesus Christ. Satan will try his best to knock me down, but my heart is with Jesus now. Before I became a Christian, it did not take much for Satan to take control of my life. And when he does, it will lead to nowhere but darkness and finally destruction. So what are you waiting for !!! Put you TRUST and FAITH in Jesus Christ Today and ask for forgiveness of your sins. For He is the one that put all of our sins on the cross and died paying our penalty and rose from the dead three days later so that we could have the gift of eternal life. Amen

By: Jeff Ellinger

Prayer…..

Dear Heavenly Father, please help me on these days when Satan tries to intervene. I know in my heart that You will stop him and defeat him and as long as I keep You along my side, You will guide me on the right path. Please help me keep my Patience when Satan is trying to interfere with my Godly work as I try to spread your word. Amen

Leave a comment